Hello! I just re-signed up with the same email address and user name as previously. I was just wondering if users are removed periodically (I hadn't logged in for quite some time) or if there was some other reason my user was removed?
I just want to make sure I avoid whatever I did to make it happen so it doesn't happen again!
Yes, we have started to periodically remove dormant users. In most cases this is in no way a 'punitive' measure but became necessary because our database had grown to almost 25'000 users with more than half of them dormant or simply spam accounts.
Thank you.